As a BetterHQ user you have the ability to set up and run multiple businesses from your account. By default, all clients associated with your BetterHQ account will be visible across all of your businesses. However, you have the option to limit the visibility of your clients to each business with the quick click of a button.

  1. Go here

  2. Or go to Settings > Calendar > Manage

  3. In the Client Ownership box, click "On" to limit visibility of your clients to each business.

  4. Click Save.

If you would like to have all clients visible to all your businesses ensure the Visibility selected is "Off".

More:

Add Clients

Add Locations

Tags: Client ownership, Client Visibility, Location, Multiple Businesses

Did this answer your question?